Intermountain Research and Extension Center
Intermountain Research and Extension Center
Intermountain Research and Extension Center
University of California
Intermountain Research and Extension Center

Staff Directory

Office Information

Intermountain Research & Extension Center
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: (530) 667-5117
Fax: (530) 667-5265
Email: ucirec@ucdavis.edu

Director

Photo of Rob Wilson Rob Wilson
Title: Farm Advisor
Specialty: Pest managment in vegetable and field crops; Potato variety development; Production of potatoes, onions, peppermint, and small grains
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: (530) 667-5117
Email: rgwilson@ucanr.edu

 

Staff List

Jump to:

Administration/Research Support

Laurie Askew
Title: Business Officer
Specialty: ANR Intermountain Research and Extension Center & Tulelake Farm Advisor Website Manager c. 2010
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: (530) 667-5117
Fax: (530) 667-5265
Email: ljaskew@ucanr.edu

 

Myra Chavoya-Perez
Title: Cooperative Extension Coordinator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Modoc County, Tulelake Office
PO Box 850, 2816 Havlina Road
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: 530-667-5117
Fax: 530-667-5265
Email: mchavoya@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Darrin A. Culp Darrin A. Culp
Title: Principal Superintendent of Agriculture
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: 530-667-5117
Fax: 530-667-5265
Email: daculp@ucanr.edu

 

Field Research Support

Robert Carver
Title: Agricultural Technician 4
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: 5306675117
Email: recarver@ucanr.edu

 

Paul Greenwood
Title: Farm Laborer
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Email: pgreenwood@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Kevin Nicholson Kevin Nicholson
Title: Staff Research Associate II
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: (530) 667-5117
Email: kwnicholson@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Seferino Salazar Seferino Salazar
Title: Senior Agricultural Technician
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: (530) 667-5117
Email: slsalazar@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Josefina Vallejo Josefina Vallejo
Title: Farm Laborer
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134

 

Physical Plant/Equipment Support

Photo of Skyler Peterson Skyler Peterson
Title: Senior Farm Machinery Mechanic
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: 530-667-5117
Email: skypeterson@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Thomas V Tappan Thomas V Tappan
Title: Farm Machinery Mechanic
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: (530) 667-5117
Email: tvtappan@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: ljaskew@ucanr.edu